Nitin Sawhney – A Girl From Mogadishu [OST] (2020)

November 25th, 2020 by JC

Nitin Sawhney - A Girl From Mogadishu

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Electronic/Experimental
Country: UK


01. Opening
02. Walking
03. Opening Monologue
04. After The Horror
05. The Journey
06. Stopped By The Military
07. Checkpoint Ethiopia
08. Night
09. Airport
10. Medical Montage
11. Becoming An Activist
12. Speech
13. Father
14. The Family

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs fu

Posted in Nitin Sawhney

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.